dc051cbe45 · Port Shelem layout/engine, add history, fix card flashing and count desync · Updated 2026-08-30 16:13:46 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?