1149687e3c · Security hardening: escape names in result screens, drop tech-stack headers · Updated 2026-08-16 14:42:14 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?